Computer is Dead

Hey Everyone, my computer is dead, which means I will be creating posts in alternative ways than the quality that I normally would like.

I enjoy doing on location shoots, and I did have some done, so luckily can still throw those up.

The way I have to take shots, until my laptop is back, is very round about, and does not allow me to be on location, so I have to studio it, which isn’t something I am use to. It also takes up prims, which I’d rather keep allocated to my actual store.

We will just have to see how this goes, and hopefully my lappy doesn’t take more than the 3 weeks they quoted, haha.

~H~

Leave a Reply

